Fiixer Friday: Meet Jessica Martinez-Sondhi, Customer Success Manager

• 4 December 2020
  • 0 replies
Fiixer Friday: Meet Jessica Martinez-Sondhi, Customer Success Manager

This week, we're shining the spotlight on Jessica Martinez-Sondhi, Customer Success Manager & Muay Thai master 🌟 

❓What is something interesting no one knows about you?

✨ I used to be a professional dancer years ago 💃 - I've had the opportunity to travel to many locations around the world to teach and perform as part of the dance team I was with. Fun fact: My favourite spot [that I performed in] was Times Square in New York 🗽! Performing in front of that crowd was insane!

❓Tell us something fun that you do in your spare time/ any hobbies that you have.

✨ I've been doing a lot of Muay Thai lately. I love staying active and working out, so I've made it a personal goal for myself to master some of the techniques with this style of training for me.

❓Are you an early bird or a night owl? Why?

✨ Early Bird all the way! I feel more energized in the morning and I love having a warm cup of tea/coffee ☕️ with the sun. It's too bad the sun rises much later these days, but you'll still catch me up in a sweater on an early morning in the winter! 😄

❓What's your favourite thing to do on the weekends?

✨ Spending quality time with family and our dog, Shadow - she is the cutest German Corso mix and loves playing 🐶

❓What made you decide to work at Fiix?

✨ The work / life balance were the biggest driving factors for coming to Fiix, along with just the handful of the people I met during my interview process. 

❓What has been the highlight or your most proud moment since starting at Fiix?